hair.loss.please.go.

The last few days have been quiet busy with very little free time. We had our examination week at University and the only thing I did, was studying, studying and guess what – studying :). But thank god the week is over and yes – I have survived. Now I can spend more time on blogging :).

My today`s post is about hair loss, a topic, which is not really new for many girls. Are this situations one you feel familiar with?! – After washing or brushing hair, there`s always this big hair bunch in your hands? After getting up every morning you leave a big hair flood in your bed? The Floor must be cleaned every second day, otherwise no one will ever recognize which color your floor has? Heartache and despair, especially if you are used to have full and healthy hair. I’ve already tried a lot in order to get rid of this silly hair loss, but so far nothing was really successful. It just was a waste of money and time.

It must be a inside problem! Zinc deficiency, low iron levels, weight loss or stress? Good question!
The next two months I`m going to test some kind of nutritional supplements called “Innoev Hair Mass Supplements” without changing my eating habits.  Each box contains 48 tablets and you have to take two pills a day – a green one and a purple one. The supplements are designed to energize hair and they contain a combination of taurine, zinc and catechins. Inneov was created to work from deep within the roots to actively and continuously boost the growth of thick, dense glossy hair.

After this two months, you will be able to find my review about this supplements on Dedicated to. Wish me good luck :)

What kind of methods have you already tried out to reduce your hair loss? Do you have any recommendations?

FACEBOOK • BLOGLOVING`• INSTAGRAM

4 thoughts on “hair.loss.please.go.

  1. I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re very convincing and will definitely work. Still, the posts are very short for newbies. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  2. Somebody necessarily assist to make significantly posts I might state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to create this actual publish extraordinary. Fantastic process!

  3. I simply want to mention I am all new to blogging and absolutely enjoyed you’re blog. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly come with really good article content. Kudos for revealing your webpage.

Leave a Reply

